Jump to product information
1 von 8

Guitar Monkey

7-String Set - Custom Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners

7-String Set - Custom Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners

Normal price €1,00
Normal price selling price €1,00
Sale Sold out
incl. Tax (only EU Countrys) Plus shipping costs (calculated at checkout). Delivery time Germany: 2-4 days. Delivery time international: 3-8 days

Shipping weight: 320 grams

DANGER:

Please do not use big buttons for 6 in line, as in 99% of cases these are too big to be attached in a line. Please use small buttons for this.

Each guitar mechanic is only assembled after ordering. Therefore it can sometimes take up to a week before we can ship the guitar tuners.


✔ Locking function: tuning stability + faster string changes

✔ Snapping Wheel: Aluminum locking wheel snaps into place and can never fall off

✔ Gear ratio: 18:1

✔ Lightweight: from 29.5 g per tuner (including mounting hardware)

For extra thick strings:

1st-6th String: up to 0.70 strings (1.8mm)

7th string: until 0.90 strings (2.3mm)

✔ Closed design: maintenance-free (no oiling necessary)

✔ Screw tab: 135 degrees

✔ Bore headstock: 9.9mm - 10mm

✔ Incl. mounting hardware: screws, washers, sleeves

✔ Incl. Quality Card: Quality check of each individual tuner before shipping

Show full details

Custom Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners

Over 300,000 variations!!! With us you can configure your Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners the way you always wanted them. From different colors, to a variety of buttons, to all possible arrangements of the guitar mechanics on the headstock!

Why Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners?

Our Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners are not only suitable for electric guitars, but also for acoustic guitars or lap steel/pedal steel guitars. They fit any guitar with a 9.9mm to 10mm hole diameter in the headstock and screw tab holes at 135 degrees, although you can of course also drill new screw holes for your monkey locks.

Our Monkey Locks are characterized by their compact design and low weight. The gear ratio of 18:1 guarantees excellent handling and precise tuning. Guitar tuners with an open design are often susceptible to dirt and wear, but not our monkey locks. Because of their closed design, the Monkey Locks are maintenance-free (no oiling required) and are not susceptible to contamination. We call the clamping wheel of our Monkey Locks the Snapping Wheel because it automatically snaps into place when screwed on and can therefore never fall off, so that you can always rely 100% on your Monkey Locks when changing strings, even in live situations.

For 6-string and 12-string sets we offer 1.8mm (0.070 inch) string holes. In our sets for 7 to 10 string guitars, the 7th to 10th strings even have 2.3mm (0.090 inch) string holes - for really thick strings!

  • Click here to get to know the Monkey Locks in more detail.
  • Click here to get the technical details.
  • Click here to go to the installation instructions.

We offer our sets in different colors and with buttons for all imaginable headstock shapes and for 6 to 12-string guitars. We therefore offer over 822 different set variants of our Monkey Locks - simply unbeatable and available for every type of guitar. This means you don't have to buy your tuners individually; you can find exactly the right set for your guitar at Guitar Monkey.

If you have any questions about our monkey locks, please contact us at any time.

Matching our guitar mechanics wooden buttons

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Guitar Monkey

7-String Set - Custom Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners

7-String Set - Custom Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners

Normaler Preis €1,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €1,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MWSt. (nur EU-Länder), zzgl. Versandkosten (wird beim Checkout berechnet). Lieferzeit Deutschland: 2-4 Tage. Lieferzeit international: 3-8 Tage

Versandgewicht: 320 Gramm

ACHTUNG:

Big Buttons bitte nicht für 6 in line, da diese in 99% zu groß sind um in einer Linie angebracht zu werden. Dafür bitte Small Buttons nehmen.

Jede Gitarrenmechanik wird erst nach der Bestellung montiert. Daher kann es manchmal bis zu einer Woche dauern, bis wir die Gitarrenmechaniken versenden können. 


✔ Locking Funktion: Stimmstabilität + schnellerer Saitenwechsel 

✔ Snapping Wheel: Aluminium Verriegelungsrad rastet ein und kann nie abfallen

✔ Übersetzungsverhältnis: 18:1 

✔ Lightweight: ab 29,5 g pro Tuner (inkl. Montage Hardware)

 Für extra dicke Saiten: 

     1.-6. Saite: bis 0.70er Saiten (1,8mm)

     7. Saite: bis 0.90er Saiten (2,3mm)

✔ Geschlossene Bauart: Wartungsfrei (kein ölen notwendig)

✔ Schraublasche: 135 Grad

✔ Bohrung Headstock: 9,9mm - 10mm

✔ Inkl. Montage Hardware: Schrauben, Scheiben, Hülsen

✔ Inkl. Quality Card: Qualitätsprüfung jedes einzelnen Tuners vor dem Versand

  

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Custom Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners

Über 300.000 Varianten!!! Bei uns kannst Du deine Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners so konfigurieren wie Du sie schon immer haben wolltest. Von verschiedenen Farben, über verschiedenste Buttons bis hin zu allen möglichen Anordnungen der Gitarrenmechaniken auf dem Headstock!

Warum Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners?

Unsere Monkey Locks - Locking Tuners sind nicht nur für E-Gitarren, sondern auch für Akustik-Gitarren oder Lapsteel/Pedalsteel-Gitarren geeignet. Sie passen auf jede Gitarre mit einem 9,9mm bis 10mm Lochdurchmesser in der Kopfplatte und Schraubenlaschen-Löcher mit 135 Grad, wobei Du natürlich auch für Deine Monkey Locks neue Schraublöcher bohren kannst.

Unsere Monkey Locks zeichnen sich durch Ihre kompakte Bauweise und ihr geringes Gewicht aus. Das Übersetzungsverhältnis von 18:1 garantiert ein hervorragendes handling und exaktes Stimmen. Gitarren Mechaniken mit offener Bauweise sind oft anfällig gegen Schmutz und Verschleiß, nicht jedoch unsere Monkey Locks. Denn durch die geschlossene Bauweise sind die Monkey Locks wartungsfrei (kein ölen nötig) und unanfällig gegen Verschmutzung. Das Klemmrad unserer Monkey Locks nennen wir Snapping Wheel, da es beim aufschrauben automatisch einrastet und daher niemals abfallen kann, so das Du dich auch in Live-Situationen beim Saitenwechsel immer zu 100% auf Deine Monkey Locks verlassen kannst.

Für 6-String und 12-String Sets bieten wir 1,8mm (0.070 inch) Saitenlöcher an. Bei unseren Sets für 7- bis 10-saitige Gitarren haben die 7. bis 10. Saite sogar 2,3mm (0.090 inch) Saitenlöcher - für die richtig dicken Saiten!

  • Klicke hier um die Monkey Locks noch detaillierter kennen zu lernen.
  • Klicke hier um zu den technische Details zu gelangen.
  • Klicke hier um zur Installationsanleitung zu gelangen.

Wir bieten unsere Sets in verschiedenen Farben und mit Buttons für alle erdenklichen Kopfplattenformen an und das für 6- bis 12-saitige Gitarren. Somit bieten wir über 822 verschiedene Set-Varianten unserer Monkey Locks an - einfach unschlagbar und für jede Art Gitarre verfügbar. Somit musst Du deine Mechaniken nicht einzeln zusammenkaufen sondern findest bei Guitar Monkey genau das richtige Set für Deine Gitarre.

Solltest Du fragen zu unseren Monkey Locks haben, wende Dich jederzeit an uns.

Passend dazu unsere Gitarren Mechanik Holz Buttons

Unsere Bass Mechaniken